Alumni Assocation Contacts

 

Walter Butler '68, President
WalterButlerMD@yahoo.com

Sam Baker '13, Vice President
SamuelYorkBaker@gmail.com

Edward Hourigan ’05, Treasurer
EHourigan@gmail.com

Nat Enelow '12, Recording Secretary
NatEnelow@gmail.com

Board Members:

Sam Adams ’81
fireflyfarm@mac.com

James Asimes '11
james.asimes@gmail.com

Peter Bianchi '78
peter_bianchi@comcast.net​

Gregg DeSilvio '74       
GDeSilvio@gmail.com

Bill Geist '76
Bill@BillGeist.com

Bob Heasley '60        
bpheas702@kagres.org

Hewitt Heiserman '82
hewitt.heiserman@gmail.com 

AJ House '80
ahouse@adams.net

James Irwin '69
amadeus@irwinllc.com

James Pierce '78
jrpjr007@yahoo.com

Jeff Spear '78
jeff@hansenspear.com

Art Stroyd ' 67
astroyd@dscslaw.com