Alumni Assocation Contacts

 

OFFICERS

Sam Adams ’81, President

sam@woodhullcapital.com

 

James Asimes ’11, Vice President

james.asimes@gmail.com

 

Sam Baker ’13, Assistant Vice President

samuelyorkbaker@gmail.com

 

Hewitt Heiserman ’82, Treasurer

hewitt.heiserman@gmail.com

 

Phil Sheers ’19, Recording Secretary

sheerp15@icloud.com

 

Walter Butler ’68, Immediate Past-President

WalterButlerMD@yahoo.com

 

Andrew Kotler ’21, Brother Beta

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Peter Bianchi ’78

peter_bianchi@comcast.net

 

Rob Bridges ’86

robkelly@aol.com

 

Bob Heasley ’60

bpheas702@kagres.org

 

AJ House ’80

ahouse@adams.net

 

James Irwin ’69

amadeus@irwinllc.com

 

James Pierce ’78

jrpjr007@yahoo.com

 

Jeff Spear ’78

jeff@hansenspear.com

 

Art Stroyd ’67

astroyd@dscslaw.com

 

EX-OFFICIO

Gregg DeSilvio ’74

GDeSilvio@gmail.com

 

Bill Geist ’76

Bill@BillGeist.com

 

Edward Hourigan ’05

EHourigan@gmail.com